Delta Apparel Sales Representatives

Name Territory Cell # Fax # Email
Alex Guerra KY, OH, & PA (area codes 412, 724, 814 , 877 & 878) 304-989-0970 800-588-0199 Alex.Guerra@deltaapparel.com
Bibb Baugh DC, DE, MD, VA & WV 252-916-1420 866-814-2044 Bibb.Baugh@deltaapparel.com
Julie Birch AK, ID, MT, OR, WA & Nothern California (area codes: 209, 408, 415, 510, 530, 559, 650, 707, 831, 916, 925) 206-719-7086 N/A Julie.Birch@deltaapparel.com
OPEN TX Area Codes: 210, 281, 346, 361, 409, 512, 713, 737, 830, 832, 956, 979
Terry Butz AL, GA, SC (except Greenville Cnty) & TN + City of Chattanooga 315-491-5618 866-825-6507 Terry.Butz@deltaapparel.com
Chad Gibbs CO, N. Dakota, S. Dakota, UT & WY 720-799-5983 N/A Chad.Gibbs@deltaapparel.com
Walter Dennis N. Carolina, Greenville Cnty SC area code 864, & TN area code 423 (excluding City of Chattanooga) 864-608-3996 N/A Walter.Dennis@deltaapparel.com
Jeff Beja CT, NJ, NY (except Manhattan), PA area codes 215, 267, 445, 484, 570, 610, 717 & 835 732-735-6078 N/A Jeff.Beja@deltaapparel.com
John Griffin MA, ME, NH, RI & VT 508-333-0305 N/A John.Griffin@deltaapparel.com
Michael Griffin AR, LA, MS & OK 678-780-0716 800-588-0199 Michael.Griffin@deltaapparel.com
Jamie Lesher NM & TX Area codes: 214, 254, 325, 430, 432, 469, 682, 806, 817, 903, 915, 936, 940, 972 214-289-5696 214-889-8385 Jamie.Lesher@deltaapparel.com
Mike Turner IA, KS, MO & NE 314-797-1414 N/A Mike.Turner@deltaapparel.com
Beth LoCastro South FL area codes 239, 305, 321, 754, 758, 772, 786 & 954. Bahamas, Puerto Rico, Jamaica & Dominican Republic 954-695-4240 954-346-7970 Beth.LoCastro@deltaapparel.com
Nicole Lynch FL (area codes 352, 386, 407, 561, 727, 813, 850, 863, 904, & 941) 813-504-6129 813-435-2361 Nicole.Lynch@deltaapparel.com
Gina Pepe So. Cal (counties of Los Angeles, Ventura, Santa Barbara, San Louis Obispo & Kern (area codes 213, 310, 323, 424, 442, 562, 626, 661, 805, 818) & Hawaii 714-315-5815 949-766-9043 Gina.Pepe@deltaapparel.com
Gene Samson Arizona, Nevada & So. California (area codes 619, 760, 858, 951, 909, 949, 714) 760-522-1718 N/A Gene.Samson@deltaapparel.com
Mitch Romasko IL, MN & WI 262-506-4103 N/A Mitch.Romasko@deltaapparel.com
Harvey Spector Manhattan 917-434-3532 212-629-5802 Harvey.Spector@deltaapparel.com
OPEN Manhattan Only; Area codes: 212, 646
Jeff Zimmerman IN, MI 740-973-7129 N/A Jeffrey.Zimmerman@deltaapparel.com
Kimberly Couch Inside Sales Specialist (covering: Beth LoCastro, & Nicole Lynch) Ext. 6759 800-588-0199 Kimberly.Couch@deltaapparel.com
Shelly Gordon Inside Sales Specialist (covering: Michael Wells, Mitch Romasko) 678-775-6952 800-588-0199 Shelly.Gordon@deltaapparel.com
Malik Johnson Inside Sales Specialist (covering: Andrew Butler, Michael Griffin, Jamie Lesher) 678-775-6959 800-588-0199 Malik.Johnson@deltaapparel.com
Dallas Woods Inside Sales Specialist (covering: Jeff Beja, 018 KY, OH, PA area codes 412, 724, 814, 877 & 878, Jeff Zimmerman) 678-775-6983 800-588-0199

Dallas.Wood@deltaapparel.com

Karen Robertson Inside Sales Specialist (covering: Terry Butz, Walter Dennis, John Griffin) 678-775-6926 800-588-0199 Karen.Robertson@deltaapparel.com
Ron Salek Inside Sales Specialist (covering: Bibb Baugh, Harvey Spector) 800-588-4399 800-588-0199 Ron.Salek@deltaapparel.com
Damien Simmons Inside Sales Specialist (covering: Gina Pepe) 678-775-6948 800-588-0199 Damien.Simmons@deltaapparel.com
Josh Mitelman Inside Sales Specialist (covering: Julie Birch, Chad Gibbs, Gene Samson) Ext. 6751 800-588-0199

Josh. Mitelman@deltaapparel.com
Tim Harris VP Sales & Marketing 770-335-6810 N/A Tim.Harris@deltaapparel.com
Eric Crocker VP Sales Western Region 714-469-5398 N/A Eric.Crocker@deltaapparel.com
Eileen Collins Director of Merchandising 678-896-3546 N/A Eileen.Collins@deltaapparel.com
Todd Scarborough President Sales, Marketing 770-235-1334 N/A Todd.Scarborough@deltaapparel.com
Chip Danby Director of Promotional Product Sales 312-543-0860 N/A Chip.Danby@deltaapparel.com

Copyright © 2017 Deltaapparel. All rights reserved. Call us at: 1.800.285.4456